Umpires Update

Congratulations to the follow umpires who have successfully received their next badge:

Low D:

Molly Hayman

Kate Marshall

Mid D:

Rhonda Zibell

Harlow Wigley

Annabelle Stewart

High D:

Ruby Day

Charlotte Rigney

Kate Jeffery

Charlotte Wass

Emily Stewart

National C:

Hannah Taha

Ella Price

Carly Neatherway

Brianna Aubourg

Angela Ramsay

Abbie O’Sullivan

Taya Yerbury

Charlie Hill